Log in

Hudson Delaware REgional ChApter

of the

Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry

2020-2021 Board of Directors

HDC-SETAC is managed by a thirteen member Board of Directors which are elected by the voting membership-at-large each Summer. Each Director serves a term of three years, and may serve more than one term if elected. Directors must be members in good standing in both HDC-SETAC and SETAC, and must be committed to following the goals and By-Laws of HDC-SETAC.

Don Nazario, HDC SETAC President (term 2020-2021) Bio
Normandeau Associates - Stowe, PA; dnazario@normandeau.com 

Linda Logan, Ph.D. - HDC SETAC Vice President (term 2020 - 2021) Bio
Terraphase Engineering, Inc. - Doylestown, PA ; linda.logan@terraphase.com

Michael Firth, HDC SETAC Treasurer (term 2018-2021) Bio 
The ELM Group Inc. - Holicong, PA ; mfirth@elminc.com

Joy McGrath, HDC SETAC Secretary (term 2019-2022) Bio
jmcgrath67@gmail.com

Juliana Atmadja - HDC SETAC Communications (term 2018 - 2021) Bio
WSP USA - Morristown, NJ;  juliana.atmadja@wsp.com

Erica McKenzie, Ph.D.- HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2018 - 2021) Bio
Assistant Professor - Civil and Environmental Engineering, Temple University
Philadelphia, PA; ermckenzie@temple.edu

Ms. Gina Ferreira - HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2019 - 2022) Bio
USEPA Region 2 - New York, NY ; ferreira.gina@epa.gov

Mr. Bryan Hedgpeth, Ph.D., - HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2019 - 2022) Bio
Exxon Mobil Biomedical Sciences, Inc. - Annandale, NJ;  bryan.hedgpeth@exxonmobil.com

Daniel Millemann, Ph.D., HDC Board Member (term 2020-2023) Bio
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection; drmillemann@gmail.com

Abigail Debofsky, Ph.D., HDC Board Member (term 2020-2023) Bio
USEPA Region 2 - New York, NY ; debofsky.abigail@epa.gov

Jennifer Wollenberg, Ph.D., HDC Board Member (term 2020-2023) Bio
FTI Consulting -  Wayne, PA ; jennifer.wollenberg@fticonsulting.com







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software